Yeah Best

Your best guide into online games and devices

BlackMilk’s Legend Of Zelda Clothing Line Is Available Now

/
/
/
13 Views


BlackMilk x Zelda
Picture: BlackMilk

Replace: As promised, BlackMilk’s Legend of Zelda assortment is now reside and able to be snapped up. You’ll be able to view the entire vary right here.


Unique Article (Mon 4th Oct, 2021 12:00 BST): Australian clothes model BlackMilk has introduced that it will be launching a model new assortment impressed by The Legend of Zelda collection subsequent week.

The vary will likely be accessible to buy on-line from 7am AEST on Tuesday twelfth October (that is 10pm BST, 2pm PT, and 5pm ET on Monday eleventh October). Solely two designs have been teased thus far, however we are able to anticipate to see gadgets impressed by six Zelda video games in complete within the ultimate lineup:

We’re bringing you a brand new assortment impressed by a beloved online game franchise. With prints drawing on six unbelievable The Legend of Zelda video games, we’ve acquired gear match to your Hyrule adventures.

Forward of the large drop subsequent Monday, BlackMilk can even be sharing a Lookbook for the gathering at 1pm AEST on sixth October, and a set preview on eighth October. You’ll be able to signal as much as be notified and reminded in regards to the assortment going reside on BlackMilk’s web site, the place doing so can even earn you some My Nintendo factors and an opportunity to win some BlackMilk goodies.

Tell us in case you’ll be preserving an eye fixed out for this new vary with a remark under.





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :