Yeah Best

Your best guide into online games and devices

Codes To Unlock Characters In Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga


To unlock each character in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, you will must play via all 9 films and carry out particular duties, however you may get a number of by merely coming into a code. TT Video games and Warner Bros. Interactive supplied Recreation Informer with a number of codes at launch. If you boot up the sport, enter the pause display screen, then entry the choice “Enter Code.”

The codes will add a wide range of characters like Dengar and Emperor Palpatine. Getting these characters early is an enormous win, as they’re part of courses you will must carry out sure feats and do not usually unlock till later within the sport. Listed here are the codes:

Admiral Holdo: XV4WND9
C-3PO (Vacation): C3PHOHO
Chewbacca (Vacation): WOOKIEE
Dengar: OKV7TLR
D-O (Vacation): TIPYIPS
Emperor Palpatine: SIDIOUS
Gonk Droid (Vacation): LIFEDAY
Grand Moff Tarkin: 3FCPPVX
Nute Gunray: WBFE4GO
Poe Dameron (Vacation): KORDOKU
Poggle The Lesser: Z55T8CQ
Ratts Tyerell: GR2VBXF
Razor Crest (Ship): ARVALA7
Resistance I-TS Transport (Ship): SHUTTLE

We’ll replace this checklist as extra character codes are found. Till then, have enjoyable unlocking characters by yourself, and should the Drive be with you!

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :