Yeah Best

Your best guide into online games and devices

Deltarune: Chapter 2 Arriving on PC and Mac This Week

/
/
/
26 Views



Deltarune: Chapter 2, which is the second entry within the follow-up to Undertale, can be launched on each PC and Mac on September 17, 2021, at 5pm PT/8pm ET/1am BST (9/18).

A brief video of Deltarune: Chapter 2 was launched on Twitter alongside the announcement from Undertale’s Sixth-anniversary celebration occasion, and Deltarune.com has been up to date with just a few extra particulars concerning save transfers and extra.

To make sure your Deltarune: Chapter 1 save file is transferred to Deltarune: Chapter 2, gamers might want to see the credit of the primary recreation. This “completion information” can be created once you “fall asleep in your mattress on the finish of the sport.”

When you occur to be on a unique pc than the one you performed Deltarune: Chapter 1 on, the FAQ additionally reassures that, “so long as you usually bear in mind what occurred story-wise, you will be positive.”

Growing…





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :