Yeah Best

Your best guide into online games and devices

Exclusive: Cyberpunk Action-RPG ANNO: Mutationem Is Coming To Switch Very Soon

/
/
/
15 Views



2D meets 3D meets cyberpunk in ANNO: Mutationem, an action-adventure recreation with RPG parts, 2D platforming parts, and detectivey bits that is making its technique to the Nintendo Swap very quickly, alongside a free demo and a pre-order low cost. The sport was beforehand launched on PC, PS4, and PS5 in March, 2022.

In ANNO: Mutationem, gamers are solid as Ann Flores, a highly-skilled fight extraordinaire who’s on a private mission to kick ass and take names as a way to discover her brother. She’s accompanied by equally-talented hacker side-kick Ayane, who will assist her to hone her abilities, unravel conspiracies, and interrogate cyborg corgis (amongst different witnesses and suspects, in fact).

Standing on the shoulders of beloved giants like Ghost within the Shell, Neon Genesis Evangelion, and Blade Runner, ANNO paints an image of a cyberpunk future daubed with neon, holograms, and really cool haircuts, informed in a 2.5D pixel-art aesthetic.

Pre-orders for ANNO: Mutationem will likely be reside on the Nintendo Swap eShop on the 18th August (10am CEST / 9am BST / 4am ET / 1am PT), alongside a ten% low cost on the worth and a free demo accessible to all. The sport itself will launch on September 1st, 2022.

Have you ever performed ANNO: Mutationem on PC or PlayStation? Are you excited to have one other cyberpunk recreation on Swap? Inform us about it within the feedback!





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :