Yeah Best

Your best guide into online games and devices

Join Us On Twitch While We Build Gundams

/
/
/
41 Views


It is late on a Thursday afternoon. It is time for a break. Let’s lastly getting again to our Gundam streams. We’re going stay over on our Twitch channel to construct the Grasp Grade Tallgeese from Gundam Wing: Infinite Waltz. 

Be part of us at 5:00 P.M. Central Time (6:00 P.M. ET/3:00 P.M. PT) to look at the construct. We possible will not get by means of the entire thing at the moment, however we’ll be stay for a minimum of a few hours. 

And as you may’ve guessed from the image above, we’ve much more Gunpla kits to get by means of. Bandai was good sufficient to ship us just a few, and we’ll completely be stay streaming a lot of enjoyable hobby-adjacent actions over the following few weeks.

 Once more, we’re going stay on our Twitch channel at 5:00 P.M. Central Time (6:00 P.M. ET/3:00 P.M. PT). Hope to see you there!



Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :