Yeah Best

Your best guide into online games and devices

Join Us Today For The Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight

/
/
/
13 Views


Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight October 2021

You could do not forget that again in September 2020 we ran the primary Nintendo Life Indie Highlight, a showcase that highlighted dozens of indie video games coming to Change. Effectively, it has been somewhat over a yr and we’re excited to announce that the second Nintendo Life Indie Highlight is nearly right here. Hurrah!

The Nintendo Life Indie Highlight (Oct 2021 Version) kicks off on at this time (4th October) at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 5am AEST (Tue fifth) and will probably be streamed by way of the Nintendo Life YouTube channel. We’ll have a weblog up on the positioning too, after all.

You may sit up for a choose bunch of thrilling upcoming Change video games from extremely proficient indie builders on this 2021 version of the NL Indie Highlight. With the beautiful Alex-from-Nintendo-Life internet hosting, we have got an exquisite and diverse collection of video games to place beneath the highlight this yr, with a mixture of new and acquainted faces in a leaner, meaner presentation. For those who love your self some video video games, you are certain to search out one thing to tickle your style buds on our indie menu.

We’re excited to share it with you, and we hope you may be a part of us on Monday!





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :