Yeah Best

Your best guide into online games and devices

Nintendo Direct To Air Tomorrow, 23rd September

/
/
/
15 Views


Nintendo Direct

Nintendo has introduced that its newest Nintendo Direct presentation will air tomorrow, Thursday twenty third September.

The present shall be roughly 40 minutes lengthy and can function “data centered primarily on Nintendo Change video games launching this winter.”

It kicks off at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST / midnight (twenty fourth September) CEST and, as all the time, we’ll be overlaying your entire factor proper right here on Nintendo Life. Be certain to test again with us to look at the present stay!

What are you hoping to see? On high of the Change video games, do you suppose the Sport Boy on Nintendo Change On-line hearsay will come true? Will we see this mysterious new controller? Fireplace away within the feedback.





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :