Yeah Best

Your best guide into online games and devices

Pokémon Presents Will Feature New Scarlet & Violet Info Later This Week

/
/
/
16 Views


ScarletViolet Screenshot 10
Picture: The Pokémon Firm

The official Pokémon Twitter account has introduced a model new Pokémon Presents for later this week.

On Wednesday third August at 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CET, we’ll be getting some new info on the following mainline video games, Pokémon Scarlet & Violet, alongside particulars and updates for apps, so seemingly Pokémon Unite and Pokémon GO! However possibly there will probably be some surprises.

Possibly The Pokémon Firm will keep in mind Pokémon Sleep this time?

Pokémon fansite Serebii has additionally confirmed that The Pokémon Firm Japan may also be airing a “Pokémon Watch Social gathering” previous to Wednesday’s stream at 9pm JST to “discuss coming info”.

Effectively, we’re not The Pokémon Firm, however we will probably be chatting about Scarlet & Violet on Wednesday, so be sure to be a part of us to observe the Pokémon Presents information over on YouTube! And tell us what you wish to see within the feedback!





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :