Yeah Best

Your best guide into online games and devices

Poll: What Are You Hoping To See From This Week’s ‘Pokémon Presents’?

/
/
/
11 Views


Pokemon Scarlet Violet Legendaries
Picture: The Pokémon Firm / Nintendo

Earlier this week, The Pokémon Firm confirmed that it will likely be broadcasting a brand new ‘Pokémon Presents’ present, that includes “updates on Pokémon apps and video video games, together with Pokémon Scarlet and Violet”.

Scarlet and Violet are, after all, heading to the Nintendo Swap on November 18th, 2022, and whereas we already know fairly a hefty quantity in regards to the new mainline video games, The Pokémon Firm clearly has just a few surprises up its sleeve for its newest broadcast.

As for different potential bulletins? Nicely, we’re not too certain what to anticipate. May we lastly get some concrete data on the illusive Pokémon Sleep? Who is aware of. What’s extra possible, nonetheless, is that we’ll be getting just a few updates on Pokémon Unite and Pokémon GO.

As a reminder, the Pokémon Presents broadcast will air on Wednesday third August at 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CET.

Ensure to solid your votes within the beneath polls and tell us within the feedback what you are most excited to see!





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :