Yeah Best

Your best guide into online games and devices

Square Enix Extends Season One Of Chocobo GP

/
/
/
19 Views


Chocobo GP Celebration
Picture: Sq. Enix

Sq. Enix’s kart racer Chocobo GP hasn’t had the smoothest of launches — with the controversy surrounding the microtransactions, Sq. has needed to step in and make amends to the system. Now, the corporate has introduced that will probably be extending season one.

The present season, which was on account of finish on sixteenth Could at 2:59pm JST (that is 1:59am EDT / 6:59am BST / 7:59 CEST the identical day, or 10:59pm PDT on fifteenth Could, will now finish on 30th Could (or twenty ninth on the west coast) on the identical time.

In a publish on their web site, Sq. Enix additionally detailed modifications to the gil system. Initially, gil was going to be transformed and added to their rating when the brand new season begins. As a substitute, you’ll now simply carry over any leftover gil you might have.

Season 2’s begin date has but to be introduced but, however it appears like Sq. shall be asserting particulars for that very quickly. We’ll let when that occurs, however within the meantime, model 1.0.5 dropped simply over per week in the past, which fastened varied bugs and points with the sport. Hopefully these Time Assault fixes will come in useful as you follow for the brand new season.

How do you’re feeling concerning the modifications? Are you continue to enjoying Chocobo GP? tell us within the feedback.





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :