Yeah Best

Your best guide into online games and devices

The Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct Will Air On 15th October

/
/
/
13 Views


Animal Crossing Direct

Bear in mind the Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct that was teased through the different, correct Direct final month? Nicely, Nintendo’s now spilt the beans on after we can tune in.

The present will air on fifteenth October at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST. It will be “roughly 20 minutes” lengthy, and naturally accommodates information on upcoming content material for the sport.

As you possibly can see, that content material will likely be arriving in-game the next month. No particular date past ‘November’ has been supplied simply but, however we’re positive it’s going to all be revealed through the presentation.

Will you be watching? As all the time, we’ll make certain to stream the present proper right here on Nintendo Life, so examine again with us on the time talked about above.





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :