Yeah Best

Your best guide into online games and devices

Watch: EA Play Live 2021!

/
/
/
15 Views



EA steered away from the E3 shenanigans earlier this Summer time, opting to host its personal EA Play occasion down the road. The time is right here, and apparently it will be roughly 40 minutes (barely longer with a ‘pre-show’, maybe), so we may be assured there will not be 2 hours of FIFA. The truth is, there could also be a number of Change video games concerned – particularly Knockout Metropolis, APEX Legends and the upcoming Misplaced in Random.

All of it begins at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST.

Take pleasure in!





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :