Yeah Best

Your best guide into online games and devices

Watch: Kirby 30th Anniversary Music Fest – Live!

/
/
/
26 Views


Fancy some tunes to get your day/afternoon/night began? We have you lined!

The Kirby thirtieth Anniversary Music Fest livestream is commencing proper now, with the live performance itself set to start out at 10am BST / 2am PT / 5am ET.

The Kirby franchise began life again in 1992 with Kirby’s Dream Land for the Recreation Boy, and has since gone on to spawn a huge number of sequels and spin-offs. Earlier this 12 months, Kirby and the Forgotten Land launched on the Change to essential and industrial success, and Nintendo is lining up one other Kirby recreation this Summer season known as Kirby’s Dream Buffet.

Blissful Anniversary, Kirby!

Additional Studying:

Please word that some exterior hyperlinks on this web page are affiliate hyperlinks, which suggests if you happen to click on them and make a purchase order we might obtain a small share of the sale. Please learn our FTC Disclosure for extra data.

No stay weblog for this one, however remember to tell us what you consider the live performance within the feedback under!





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :