Yeah Best

Your best guide into online games and devices

Watch: Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight (April 2022)

/
/
/
21 Views



It is that point once more, expensive readers, for our very personal Nintendo Life Indie Highlight. Senior video producer Alex Olney and the staff have been busy collating a few of the best upcoming Swap eShop video games to share, together with some unique reveals. If we had been to go all Geoff Keighley about it we might most likely say it contains WORLD PREMIERES as nicely, however we cannot.

We’re actually excited to share these video games with you – all of it begins at midday Pacific / 3pm Jap / 8pm UK / 9pm CEST, so we hope you will get a pleasant beverage and be part of us for the present.





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :