Yeah Best

Your best guide into online games and devices

Watch: THQ Nordic 10th Anniversary Showcase – Live!

/
/
/
19 Views



The season for showcases, and Geoff Keighley gracing our screens, by no means ends. This time round it is THQ Nordic’s tenth Anniversary Showcase, by which the writer guarantees “the return of legendary franchises and sequels to beloved video games” with six new reveals.

The present kicks off at midday PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST, so discover a cozy seat and a tasty beverage and be a part of us for the festivities.





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :